质量保证


科帝酒刀有限公司(Code38)终生质量保证有限条款

Code38 专业酒刀提供制造商跨国的产品终生质量保证:包括任何材料和工艺所导致的缺陷。但对于发货后的运输过程或不当使用所导致的损坏不提供质量保证。对于根据采购者的特别定制要求所进行的产品修改也不提供终生质保服务。 

我们很郑重地这这里保证你的Code38酒刀能使用很多年,根本不需要维修。如果你的酒刀意外地需要维修,我们会慎重对待,立即提供维修服务,或者为你换一个新的同等产品或更贵的产品。产品质量保证不包括因为滥用,修改,被盗,丢失或未经授权的使用或不当使用所导致的损坏。产品质保也不包括对配件,刻字,涂层,清洁和刀具磨利的保证。为了能保证你能获得质保服务,你必须要先发邮件到jeff@code38.com提出申请,在收到要你发货的回复后再把你的酒刀发货返回给我们。

科帝酒刀有限公司对因为使用酒刀而导致的其它损坏和附带的损失也不承担责任。有些地区对于连带和附带损害和责任不允许有豁免权或部分豁免权,所以这个免责条款也可能不适用于你。这个质保在这里很清楚地明确了法律权利和义务,但是因为所在的国家和地区的不同,所以除了上述所陈述的之外你也可能拥有其它权利。

附注:科帝酒刀有限公司终身质保是我们的信誉保证和诚意的体现,我们真诚地希望它只适用于符合条件的案例。如果我们有足够原因认为购买者滥用了这个条款,我们将保留拒绝保修的权利。

 

科帝酒刀有限公司 100%产品满意保证书

我们诚恳地希望你能喜爱并开心地拥有Code38酒刀。我们为我们的产品骄傲,我们也尽全力支持保护它。如果你不是百分之百满意我们的产品,你可以在购买后的30天内换其它产品或退回在Code38.com购买的产品。但初始和换货的邮费要购买者自己承担。

为了能保证你获得换货服务,你必须要先发邮件到jeff@code38.com提出申请,在收到要你发货的回复后再把你的酒刀发货返回给我们。

一旦我们收到你的退货(通常在收到退货的72小时内),我们会将你的退款自动汇入你指定的账号或信用卡。请注意可能由于信用卡公司的不同,有时候退款需要2-10个工作日到账。

在这里想提请客户注意:科帝酒刀有限公司百分百产品满意保证是我们的信誉保证和诚意的体现,我们真诚地希望只有当你真正对产品不满意时才要求退货。如果我们有足够原因认为购买者滥用了这个条款,我们将保留拒绝退货或换货的权利。



Live Chat

Warranty


Code Wine Knives Pty Ltd (Code38) Lifetime Warranty

Code38 professional wine knives carry a Manufacturer’s international warranty covering any defects in materials or workmanship for the lifetime of the product. This Warranty does not cover alteration or unreasonable use. Register your Code38 to be covered by the Lifetime Warranty at www.code38/warranty-registration

We take extraordinary measures so your Code38 will give you many years of dependable service. If it doesn't, we will gladly repair or replace it, at our discretion, with one of equal or greater value under our Lifetime Warranty. This warranty does not cover abuse, alteration, theft, loss, or unauthorised and/or unreasonable use of your Code38 product. This warranty does not cover accessories, engraving, color finishes, cleaning or sharpening. To obtain warranty service, it must be an approved return, please contact us at jeff@code38.com prior to returning any goods.

Code WIne Knives Pty Ltd is not liable for incidental or consequential damages. Some jurisdictions do not allow the exclusion or limitation of incidental or consequential damages, so the above exclusion may not apply to you. This warranty gives you specific legal rights, and you may also have other rights, which vary from jurisdiction to jurisdiction.


Note: Code Wine Knives Pty Limited Lifetime Warranty is offered in good faith, and we ask that it only be used in genuine cases. We reserve the right to refuse a Warranty request if we believe a customer is abusing the policy.



Code Wine Knives 100% Satisfaction Guarantee 

We want you to love and enjoy your Code38 and we take pride in our products and fully stand behind them. If you’re not 100% satisfied with your purchase, you may exchange or return any product purchased on code38.com for a full refund, less original shipping charges, based on original form of payment, within 30 days of the purchase date. Just email us at jeff@code38.com and tell us why you are dissatisfied, and we will organise a refund for your purchase. 

To obtain a refund, it must be an approved return, please contact us at jeff@code38.com prior to returning any goods. You will need to organise and cover return shipping. Products must be in the original box and/or packaging. 

Once your return is received by Code Wine Knives, (usually within 72 hours of receipt), your refund will be processed and a credit will be automatically applied to your designated account or credit card. Please note that depending on your credit card company, it may take an additional 2-10 business days after your credit is applied for it to post to your account. 

Please note: Code Wine Knives 100% Satisfaction Guarantee is offered in good faith, and we ask that it only be used in genuine cases where you have been unsatisfied with your purchase. We reserve the right to refuse a request for a return/refund policy if we believe a customer is abusing the policy. If you purchased your Code38 product through a certified retailer, please follow their return policy for refunds. 

Live Chat